Corporate Headquarters
info@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 403 262 1312
F: 403 800 9101

500, 438 — 11 Ave SE
Calgary, AB Canada T2G 0Y4

Wisconsin Office

P: 715 514 3884
F: 715 514 3887

3430 Oakwood Mall Drive — Suite 300
Eau Claire, WI USA 54701

Corporate

Brad Thomson, CEO bthomson@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 403 262 1312 ext. 225

Finance & Investor Relations

Derren Newell, CFO dnewell@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 403 262 1312 ext. 233

Operations

Scott Melbourn, COO smelbourn@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 403 262 1312 ext. 222

Commercial Development

Joe Jackson, SVP Commercial Development jjackson@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 214 356 6396

SALES: PROPPANT & SAHARA

Kurtis Kisio, Director Sales

kkisio@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 403 262 1312 ext. 230

Human Resources

Meigan Guthrie, HR Director

mguthrie@sourceenergyservices.com

P: 403 262 1312 ext. 282


Emergency Contact Canada

In the event of an emergency at one of our locations in Canada please call:

1-877-944-2447

Where we Operate

View Locations